2017 Executive Election Results

AUSU just conducted its annual Executive Election, in accordance with AUSU Policy 3.02: Election of Executive Officers. The elected council elects the three executive positions from among themselves. The executive election results were as follows:

President:  Shawna Wasylyshyn

VP External and Student Affairs: Julian Teterenko

VP Finance and Administration:  Scott Jacobsen

The official executive changeover will occur during the April 11 council meeting. Check out AUSU Policy 2.03: Officers Job Descriptions to find out more about the executive positions.

Congratulations to the elected executives! If you have any questions, please email