Student Council & Staff

Meet the hardworking student leaders and staff at AUSU!

AUSU Student Executive

President
Karen FletcherView Bio
president@ausu.org

Vice-President External
Trishtina Godoy-Contois – View Bio
vpex@ausu.org

Vice-President Community and Wellness
Natalia Iwanek – View Bio
vpcw@ausu.org

Vice-President Finance and Administration
Naju Syed – View Bio
vpfa@ausu.org

AUSU Student Council

Councillor
Cilhane Ahmed – View Bio
cahmed@ausu.org

Councillor
Blake Collett – View Bio
bcollett@ausu.org

Councillor
Eva Embree – View Bio
eembree@ausu.org

Indigenous Representative on Council
Trishtina Godoy-Contois – View Bio
Indigenous@ausu.org

Councillor
Anli He – View Bio
ahe@ausu.org

Councillor
Amber McDuffe – View Bio
amcduffe@ausu.org

Councillor
Allie Wojtaszek – View Bio
awojtaszek@ausu.org

Councillor
Rebecca Wuebbolt – View Bio
rwuebbolt@ausu.org

AUSU Staff

Executive Director:
Jodi Campbell – View Bio
executivedirector@ausu.org

Social Media Coordinator
Samantha Colvin – View Bio
social@ausu.org

Communications and Member Services Coordinator
Ashley Janes – View Bio
services@ausu.org

Editor, The Voice Magazine:
Karl Low – View Bio
karl@voicemagazine.org

Governance and Advocacy Coordinator
Duncan Wojtaszek – View Bio
governance@ausu.org